EdTech: Innovation: reviewing process and practice

Average rating is 4.0 out of 5    
Module description.

Many problems can be examined and innovative solutions implemented by the creativity of individual teachers and teaching groups.

This module follows on from and extends the example and analysis introduced in Identifying the Need for Change and leads into Identifying and Assessing Opportunities for Innovation and Innovative Practice.

This is an Adopting Module

You may also be interested in

Feedback about this module

Average feedback ratings

Taking note of your feedback

We greatly appreciate the time taken to provide us with feedback on each module. We regularly review all the feedback provided and use it to inform the development of new modules. Subject to funds being available and other constraints, we will amend existing modules where feedback shows this is required.

Feedback from other members about this module

1
9th April 2020
Jane Tomlinson
The rating is 4 out of 5
Our Response: Thank you.
4th July 2020
Barbara Driscoll
The rating is 5 out of 5
Our Response: Cool!
29th June 2020
craig Harrison
The rating is 5 out of 5
Our Response: Your comments are appreciated and will be helpful in serving and building our community of practice.
29th June 2020
Andrew Higham
The rating is 4 out of 5
Our Response: Appreciated!
1st June 2020
Mark Kneill-Boxley
The rating is 5 out of 5
Our Response: Appreciated!
11th May 2020
patrick broome
The rating is 2 out of 5
Our Response: Thank you. We appreciate your feedback. It is important for us to understand how to improve our training modules and, subject to you having given consent, we will be in touch to discuss it further with you. Alternatively, please do not hesitate to contact our Helpdesk on 0330 22 333 63. Understanding your views is important to us.
4th May 2020
Geeta Finn
The rating is 4 out of 5
Our Response: Adding a comment to your rating makes a real difference! Thanks.
30th April 2020 (edited on 30th April 2020)
Juliet Marlow
The rating is 5 out of 5
Our Response: You feedback is important to us and will inform our future development.
29th April 2020
Stephanie Turner
The rating is 4 out of 5
Our Response: Appreciated!
28th April 2020
Samantha Wilson
The rating is 3 out of 5
Our Response: Thank you. We have noted your feedback.
28th April 2020
Simon Shipley
The rating is 4 out of 5
Our Response: Thank you for the encouraging feedback!
27th April 2020
Marie Gould
The rating is 4 out of 5
Our Response: Adding a comment to your rating makes a real difference! Thanks.
19th April 2020
Mark Carton
The rating is 3 out of 5
Our Response: Looks like we did not quite meet your expectations. Thanks for your feedback.
14th April 2020
Catherine Pitkin
The rating is 5 out of 5
Our Response: Thank you for the positive feedback!
13th April 2020
Matthew Gordon
The rating is 3 out of 5
Our Response: Thank you. We have noted your feedback.
13th April 2020
Keely Flather
The rating is 4 out of 5
Our Response: Cool!
6th April 2020
Dr Emily Stammitti-Campbell
The rating is 5 out of 5
Our Response: Great thanks!
26th March 2020
dawn goodman
The rating is 3 out of 5
Our Response: Thank you. We have noted your feedback.